Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Elick

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Elick
"Had them for years now. Friendly people and prompt service"

Amy Swart

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Swart
"Very helpful and gets things done"

Corinne Nihiser

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Nihiser
"All my insurance needs."

Ryan Williams

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Williams
"Every time I call they answer my questions and are extremely polite with me, I look forward to continuing business with them for many years to come."

Beth Helber

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Helber
"Great customer service"

Carl Gray

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Gray
"Been with company for years always ready to answer any questions and always very friendly"

Just Chris

July 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Just Chris
"I decided to move to a new agent. I was NOT happy"

Brenda Snyder

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Snyder
"Friendly and knowledgeable people!!"

hambone2289

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by hambone2289
"They are nice"

Trish Sostaric

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Sostaric
"Great people"

Beth Cobel

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Cobel
"Such a friendly office!!!!"

Joe Kallimanis

February 28, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Kallimanis
"Beware they will automatically cancel your insurance if your auto pay fails. Example: you lose your bank card and have it canceled they will not try to contact you via phone they will say and I quote "what the law requires " so don't expect any courtesy calls letting you know, (by law they only need to send a letter.) it was 19.00 that got me canceled within 2 weeks my tire fell off my truck hit oncoming traffic and they would not cover me. This is when i found out they had canceled me. Yay now i get 3 years high risk insurance and suspensions."

Kayla Hauenstein

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hauenstein
"Great people to work with!"

Dwayne Hoffman

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Hoffman
"I have been a State Farm client since I started driving in 1967 and purchased my first home in 1975. I have had claims over the years and have never had an issue with getting the claim taken care of to my complete satisfaction. I have been with Corby Leach since he opened his office in Logan, Ohio. Even after moving to Lancaster, Ohio I have stayed with Corby because of the personal care he and his staff have shown my wife and me over the years."

Jon M

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jon M
"You couldn't ask for a better team then at Corby Leach's State Farm office. This is where knowledge and customer service come together to meet all of your insurance needs. I feel very confident when working with everyone there. They are friendly and great at communicating all of the ins and outs of what is best suited for everyone, no matter where they are in life!"

K Gaug

November 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by K Gaug
"The people who work here are so incredibly helpful and friendly!"

Emily Chamberlain

May 16, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chamberlain
"Ben was very helpful, he made the switch from one company to State Farm very easy."

Sarah Smith

February 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"Very friendly and knowledgeable agency!"

McGreevy Family

February 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by McGreevy Family
"Great agent and awesome group on individuals working at this office. Quick response to all of our insurance needs."